• deutsch
  • english
You are here: Wissens- und Technologie-Transfer > Technology Transfer Office
Wissens- und Technologie-Transfer

Albert-Einstein-Str. 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.:  +49 541 969-2050




Imagemap Sebastian Bodmer Ursula Butzke Heike Gosmann Marina Hedtmann Reinhard Hoffmann Dr. Gerold Holtkamp Julia Kümper Johannes Laukamp Christian Newton Stefan Nordmann Tim Siebert

Team of the Science and Technology Transfer Office

The Science and Technology Transfer Office (STTO) is a shared service institution by both Osnabrueck universities.

It constitutes the knowledge transfer of the Osnabrueck universities and therefore is an important link between science and regional economy. Besides studying/teaching and research, science transfer is a central mandatory task of any German university. Through the diverse channels of knowledge transfer the STTO functions as a major support for the regional economy and  rinnovational strength.

Our team supports and advices you in all aspects of knowledge transfer, contract research, research funding and start-up-issues.


Position Paper of the STTO (German)